Operation ‘Lose the Pooch!’

lose the pooch

So, this is how I started my June. Yay, right?! And I’ve been persistent with my morning exercise until now. And I’m seeing some improvements, seriously. And how come i noticed just today that this is actually a ‘Bikini Mommy Challenge’! Haha! Anyway, it works. It doesn’t matter. I don’t do all six forms though. I decided to just pick the exercises i know i wouldn’t tire doing for months. And those are figures 1, 2 and 6. So far, so good!

Leave a Reply

