Scale

2017-10-18 08.32.27 1.jpg

 

Up to now, I haven’t gotten over this mixed feelings of fear and excitement whenever faced with the sea. About how I’m in for a new adventure but how scary big it is at the same time. My imagination could get really severe in a snap, I guess. Or perhaps we’re all the same on this one? Seeing life and death in a beautiful creation. How could I end my entry in this light, right? (Haha!)

Every time though, we should just choose to live in the moment and not let our grim thoughts get the better of us. This was from our Bicol trip last summer 2017 for a family reunion. One of my most cherished vacations. ♥

Weekly Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

